Athletics‎ > ‎

Cheetah Coaching Staff

Circle Cross Ranch S.T.E.M. Academy Athletic Director:

Holly Dalby

(480)-987-7603

hdalby@fusdaz.org


Baseball

Softball

Coach:  Jeff Christ

Email: jechrist@fusdaz.org

Coach: Jared Jacobson

Email: jjacobson@fusdaz.org

Coach: Heather Hirsch

Email: hhirsch@fusdaz.org


Coach: Mindy Jacobson

Email: mjacobson@fusdaz.org

Boys Soccer

Girls Soccer

Coach: Kevin Johnson

Email: kejohnson@fusdaz.org

Coach: Rebecca Pierce

Email: rpierce@fusdaz.org

Football

Volleyball

Coach: Enrique Bravo

Email: ebravo@fusdaz.org


Coach: Kevin Johnson

Email: kejohnson@fusdaz.org

Coach: Heather Hirsch

Email: hhirsch@fusdaz.org


Football Cheer

Coach: TBD

Email:

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Coach: Todd O'Brien

Email:

Coach: Heather Hirsch

Email: hhirsch@fusdaz.org


Basketball Cheer

Coach: TBD

Email: