Athletics‎ > ‎

Cheetah Coaching Staff

Circle Cross Ranch S.T.E.M. Academy Athletic Director:

Noel Nafziger

(480)-987-7603

nnafziger@fusdaz.org



Baseball

Softball

Coach:  Jon Spray

Email: jspray@fusdaz.org

Coach: Rick Findlay

Email:rfindlay@fusdaz.org

Coach: Heather Hirsch

Email: hhirsch@fusdaz.org


Coach: Enrique Bravo

Email: ebravo@fusdaz.org

Boys Soccer

Girls Soccer

Coach: Kevin Johnson

Email: kejohnson@fusdaz.org

Coach: Rebecca Pierce

Email: rpierce@fusdaz.org

Football

Volleyball

Coach: Enrique Bravo

Email: ebravo@fusdaz.org


Coach: Kevin Johnson

Email: kejohnson@fusdaz.org

Coach: Heather Hirsch

Email: hhirsch@fusdaz.org


Football Cheer

Basketball Cheer

Coach: TBD

Email:

Coach: TBD

Email:

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Coach: TBD

Email:

Coach: Heather Hirsch

Email: hhirsch@fusdaz.org


Wrestling

Coach: TBD

Email: