Faculty‎ > ‎

Student Support

Mrs. Plantz: K-3rd Learning Lab

My name is Jennifer Plantz and I teach k-3 Learning Lab. I am an Arizona native who grew up in West Phoenix. I attended Eastern Arizona in 2005 then transferred to Arizona State University where I received a Bachelor’s Degree in Special Education. I will be available by telephone or email and I encourage you to contact me at any time with questions or concerns.

jplantz@fusdaz.org


Mrs. Acton: 4th, 5th and 7th Learning Lab

tacton@fusdaz.org


Ms. Epperson: 6th & 8th Learning Lab

cepperson@fusdaz.org




Mrs. Hofman: Title One

Hello, my name is Heather Hofman.  I graduated from North Central University in Minneapolis, MN with a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education.  I also attended NAU for a Master's degree in Elementary Education with a Reading Endorsement.  I have been teaching for 20 years.  I have taught first grade, second grade, Reading Education courses for Grand Canyon University, and have been a reading specialist.  I am grateful that I have been able to work with the fabulous students, families, and staff at Circle Cross Ranch K-8 as the Reading Specialist for the past six years.

hhofman@fusdaz.org



Ms. Sharrow: Psychologist

tsharrow@fusdaz.org 



Mrs. Stavely: ELL
My name is Irene Stavely and this is my seventh year teaching.  I graduated from Northern Arizona University, Summa Cum Laude, with my Elementary Education Certificate, SEI Endorsement, Reading Endorsement and a specialization in Spanish.  I now have my Gifted Endorsement and I am a District Reading Trainer.  In addition, I am Mentor teacher, Social Committee Lead, and Gifted Site Coordinator.   I have taught 2nd and 3rd grade but my LOVE is reading.  I’m excited to teach ELL where my love of reading and language can be shared with the students at Circle Cross Ranch.

mstavely@fusdaz.org




Para-professionals:

Mrs. Jenalyn Jimenez


Mrs. Roseanne Marquez



Mrs. Yolanda Rodriguez


Mrs. Heidi Kelley-Reed


Mrs. Pamela Sampson