Faculty‎ > ‎

Student Support

Mrs. Plantz: K-3 Learning Lab

My name is Jennifer Plantz and I teach k-3 Learning Lab. I am an Arizona native who grew up in West Phoenix. I attended Eastern Arizona in 2005 then transferred to Arizona State University where I received a Bachelor’s Degree in Special Education. I will be available by telephone or email and I encourage you to contact me at any time with questions or concerns.

jplantz@fusdaz.org


Mrs. Milchman: 4-6 Learning Lab

amilchman@fusdaz.org

Ms. Epperson: 7-8 Learning Lab

cepperson@fusdaz.org




Mrs. Hofman: Title One

Hello, my name is Heather Hofman.  I graduated from North Central University in Minneapolis, MN with a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education.  I also attended NAU for a Master's degree in Elementary Education with a Reading Endorsement.  I have been teaching for 20 years.  I have taught first grade, second grade, Reading Education courses for Grand Canyon University, and have been a reading specialist.  I am grateful that I have been able to work with the fabulous students, families, and staff at Circle Cross Ranch K-8 as the Reading Specialist for the past six years.

hhofman@fusdaz.org



Amy Curtiss: Psychologist

acurtiss@fusdaz.org  



Ms. Acton: ELL

tacton@fusdaz.org



Para-professionals:

Mrs. Jenalyn Jimenez


Mrs. Roseanne Marquez



Ms. Maryanne Strober


Mrs. Pamela Sampson